Dologatos				
Delegates				
	Delegate	Per Findahl		
Sweden	Alternate Delegate	Conny Ulvestaf		
Sub-committee				
CIAM Education				
Sweden	Chair	Per Findahl		
F1 Free flight				
Sweden	Member	Per Findahl		
F2 Contro		T		
Sweden	Member	Ingemar Larsson		
F3 RC Aerobatics				
	Member	Ingen		
Sweden	Welliser	Ingen		
F3 RC Helicopter				
	Member	Hans Eriksson		
F3 RC Pylon				
Sweden	Member	Thomas Eriksson		
F3 RC Soaring				
Sweden	Member	Conny Ulvestaf		
E4 Cook				
F4 Scale	D. d. a. va. b. a. v	Dävia Cabrina		
Sweden	Member	Börje Sebring		
F5 Electric				
Sweden	Member	Conny Ulvestaf		
Sweach	Welliser	Comity divestal		
F9 Drone sport				
	Member	Glen Bales		
Space models				
Sweden	Member	Anton Vannesjö		
Experts				
Sweden	Technical Expert RC Aerobatics	Alexander Moberg		
Sweden	Technical Expert Scale	Börje Sebring		
Sweden	Technical Expert F9	Glen Bales		
Sweden	Technical Expert RC Helicopters	Hans Eriksson		
Sweden	Technical Expert F2	Ingemar Larsson		
Sweden	Technical Expert F1	Per Findahl		

Sweden	Technical Expert Pylon	Thomas Eriksson
Sweden	Technical Expert RC Soaring	Thomas Johansson
Sweden	Technical Expert F7	Anna Grönvall
Sweden	Technical Expert F5	Tomas Leijon
Sweden	Technical Expert Space	Anton Vannesjö
Judges		
Sweden	Judge F3A, F3P, F3S	Alexander Moberg
Sweden	Judge F3A, F3P, F3S	Bengt-Erik Söderström
Sweden	Judge F4	Börje Sebring
Sweden	Judge F2B, F2D	Ingemar Larsson
Sweden	Judge F2B	Kauko Kainulainen
Sweden	Judge F4	Lennart Ekdahl
Sweden	Judge F2D	Niklas Karlsson
Sweden	Judge F3A, F3P, F3S	Roland Lind
Sweden	Judge F2B, F2D	Stefan Karlsson
Sweden	Judge F4	Lars Helmbro